Special Olympics Contacts

Find the names, titles, email address and other information for leaders at Special Olympics.

Headquarters

The Special Olympics headquarters is in Washington, D.C.

Headquarters

Special Olympics
1133 19th Street NW
Washington, DC 20036-3604 USA
+1 (202) 628-3630
+1 (800) 700-8585
+1 (202) 824-0200 (Fax)
info@specialolympics.org

Communications/Press Contact

Kirsten Seckler
Vice President, Branding and Communications
+1 (202) 715-1147
kseckler@specialolympics.org

Communications/Online

Ryan Eades
Senior Manager, Web Marketing
+1 (202) 824-0292
reades@specialolympics.org
Twitter: @ryan2499

Donor Services

1-800-380-3071
DonorServices@SpecialOlympics.org

Athlete Leadership

Dave Lenox
Vice President, Leadership Development
+1 (202) 824-0231
dlenox@specialolympics.org

Careers

Human Resources
For more information on job postions and internships at Special Olympics, go to our Career page

Unified Sports

Marie Merritt
Senior Manager, Unified Sports
+1 (202) 824-0338
mmerritt@specialolympics.org

Coaching and Sports

Kester Edwards
Specialist, Sports Programs
+1 (202) 824-0366
kedwards@specialolympics.org

Healthy Athletes

Darcie Mersereau
Vice President, Health Programs
+1 (202) 715-3600
dmersereau@specialolympics.org

Torch Run

Michael Teem
Executive Director
Law Enforcement Torch Run for Special Olympics
+1 (240) 593-4949
mteem@specialolympics.org

Schools and Youth

Stephen Corbin
Senior Vice President, Community Impact
+1 (202) 824-0283
scorbin@specialolympics.org

Strategic Gifts

Christine Parker Hunt
Vice President, Strategic Gifts and Development Operations
+1 (202) 824-0305

Corporate Partnerships

Bryan Klopack
Director, Corporate Partnerships
+1 (202) 715-1149
bklopack@specialolympics.org

Volunteers

Lynn Idaszak
+1 (919)785-0699
+1 (919) 782-3311 (Fax)
Organzational Development

Families and Young Athletes

Dave Lenox
Vice President, Leadership, Development & Education
+1 (202) 824-0299
dlenox@specialolympics.org

World Games 2015

Los Angeles 2015
Victoria Rivers
Administrative Assistant, Strategic Properties
+1 (202) 824-0341
vrivers@specialolympics.org

Region Offices

Please see the contacts for our offices around the world.

Africa

Ancilla Smith
Communications & Media Relations Manager
+1 (202) 628-3630
jdow@specialolympics.org

Asia Pacific

Arjun Chadrasekhar
Marketing and Development Director
+65 6871 4927
achandrasekhar@specialolympics.org

East Asia

Kevin Lee
Marketing and Communications Director
+86 21 6248 2020
soea@specialolympics.org

Europe Eurasia

Maureen Rabbitt
Director of Communications
+1 (353) 1 675-5715
mrabbitt@specialolympics.org

Middle East-North Africa

Ayman Wahab
Regional President & Managing Director
+ 20 2 345 5510 12
awahab@specialolympics.org

Latin America

Claudia Echeverry
Senior Manager, Marketing
+1 (507) 214-4760
cecheverry@specialolympics.org

North America

Lynn Idaszak
Internal Communications and Operations Manager
+1 (919) 785-0699
lidaszak@specialolympics.org

*

Special Olympics - Become a Fan